[The link bar feature is not available in this web]

Carrier Africa FZE

 


JEBEL ALI FREE ZONE,
P.O. BOX 18162
DUBAI
, UAE
Tel: +971 4 88 180 68
Fax: +971 4 88 156 79

Operations contact
ABOU RAWASH - 28 KM.
CAIRO ALEXANDRIA DESERT  ROAD
GIZA, EGYPT
Tel
: (203) +202 53 91 463 / 7
Fax: +202 53 91 465

 

Operational Contact Persons

 

Title

Name

E-mail

Tel.

Fax

Carrier Africa Sales Director

Amr  Said

Amr.said@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 18

+202 353 668 11

Assistant to Sales Director CAF

Sherine Elsayed

Sherine.elsayed@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 20

+202 353 668 11

Product Marketing/Sales Technical Support Director

Mohamed Yehia

Mohamed.yehia@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 664 09

+202 353 666 66

Toshiba Sales Manager

Amr El Masry

Amr.elmasry@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 16

+202 353 668 20

Head of  Sales Support

Sumaya Saad

Sumaya.taha@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 24

+202 353 668 23

After Sales and Warranty Manager

Ashmawy Abdel Aziz

Ashmawy.aziz@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 19

+202 353 668 12

Area Sales Manager  (West Africa)

Ahmed Ragai

Ahmed.ragai@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 19

+202 353 668 12

Area Sales Manager (Libya, Algeria & Tunisia)

Salah Hanashi

Salah.salem@carrier.utc.com

+218 913 601421

 

Sales Engineer (Central Africa)

Sherif Nour

Sherif.tarek@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 23

+202 353 668 12

Act. Head of Logistics

Waleed Badr

Waleed.badr@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 26

+202 353 668 12

Senior Logistics Specialist

Sherif Seif El Nasr

Sherif.seif@carrier.utc.com

+202 353 662 25

+202 353 668 12